Drawing Self Directed Work…

With the same interior we did for our Kurecolor rendering I printed another one off and this time showed the two vanishing points used to create it. I used blue for all the angles that were going from the left hand side vanishing point and the same with the purple but on the right side:

rsz_drawing_task_part_1.jpg

Interior room

I finished the isometric room layout from the lesson. The perspective is not very accurate here but I gave it my best shot, I may have to practice more on perspective drawings as they never look straight.

Finally we were asked to draw a two point perspective of the room layout we have been doing. I had a go and felt this one worked better than the previous one I did in the lesson but I still need to improve the perspective skills.

rsz_dsc_0378

Two point perspective

~Emily~

 

Leave a Reply

