What is Feedback?

We had to do a self-assessment of how we thought our blog has gone so far and this is what I thought:

theory lesspn.JPG

Self assessment form

Then in groups we did peer assessments where we looked at other peoples blogs and discussed what we thought went well and what could be improved. I wrote down what other people told me about my blog as shown in the photo below:

DSC_0321.JPG

Peer assessment

The staff assessment they told me that my work was a mid 2:2 at the minute with how my blog is going so far. They liked the slideshows on the posts and how I added little descriptions after each image. I got told to change the colour of the background of my blog and to add tabs to my blog to access my posts easier. I needed to add summaries to my posts as it wasn’t hitting a criteria on the project.

~Emily~

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

