My attempt at Sketch visuals…

First I looked through my photos and used pictures I had taken on the studio building and one of my sketchmodels. Here are my examples:

 

I used tissue paper, pencil crayons and fineliner on the first one and only fineliner on the second one. I decided to do the first image as a restaurant and the second image as a bedroom.

 

hmwk

A restaurant sketch visual

 

Then I used a photo of a everyday item and worked in a interior space onto it with fineliner and Kurecolor. Here is my example:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I decided to do a swimming centre as the layers of fabric reminded me of floors and I did a different thing on each floor.

~Emily~

Leave a Reply

